Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy -  - Chiropractor

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Danville, CA

60 total reviews

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Prieya W.
Submitted 04/22/20
I am so thankful for Dr. Max and Dr. Brad!! I rely on them to relieve my neck and back pain after long hours on the computer and the adjustments work every time! I highly recommend them for chiropractic services!
Deepak^ B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Max & Dr. Brad are the best chiropractor’s in the entire Bay Area. I have been to quite a few in the past.
Joe^ W.
Submitted 01/03/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Max or a few years now. When I first saw him, I was in bad shape. A few regular treatments and I was able to function close to normal. I see him now to keep me going. Dr. Max strives to treat the whole person and unlike traditional doctors, doesn’t immediately go to prescription meds.
John^ P.
Submitted 12/19/19
This is the best service in the area. I’ve never been treated with such respect and courtesy while getting such quality treatment. Dr. Max’s adjustments have kept me strong and effective in my job as a firefighter. Thanks doc!!!!
Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always a pleasure being here for routine and not routine adjustments
Pawan^ K.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt immediately improvement in range of motion post some work on my upper back.
Carissa G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Max is the greatest! Super friendly and really knows his stuff! Got a quick adjustment because I’d been having shoulder pain and I feel much better!
Doris I.
Submitted 11/16/19
I started going to Dr. Brad for neck/ shoulder injuries from being in a car accident. I’ve continued care with him as it helps me feel my best in day to day life. Brad treated me throughout a high risk pregnancy which helped immensely with hip pain from being on modified bed rest. He has an ability to swiftly and skillfully find and fix the problem area. Each time I leave an appt I’m glad I made it a priority to find the 15 min to come in and get adjusted.
Asawari^ K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Max Lippman is great at his craft . Very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to all my friends.
Joeton^ L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Max is aMAXzing
Jamie^ D.
Submitted 11/09/19
He’s magical
Yuliana^ M.
Submitted 10/26/19
If my husband and I could give Dr.Max 10 stars we definitely would. The wizard of Blackhawk is our wonderful Dr.Max!!! We love his professionalism and awesome personality! The staff and Bella are amazing always!!! 10 stars to all of them!!!
Lynnette^ G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Max is so supportive!
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/29/19
A friend who is very involved in the health and wellness industry recommended Dr. Max and I could not be happier! He is extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing ability to target and relieve pain. I have seen amazing results and am so thankful that I can stay active and healthy with the help of Dr. Max and his team. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great personality and very friendly staff. Availability of Massage therapists and a nutritionist are awesome as well!
David A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Max listened to me and understood my physical health goals. My adjustments were very effective. Great office environment with other valuable services that are going to help me with my goals.
Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Max is the best
Ryan^ K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Really appreciate Dr. Max’s accommodation with a same-day appointment to address a very painful flair-up. Appreciate the consultative approach and treatment.
Samesh^ B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lippman is a very knowledgeable and concerned doctor. His individual attention makes me feel as if he runs his practice just for me. Samesh
Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Max is the best. He is always able to make necessary adjustments!
Michael A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a great experience at Blackhawk Chiropractic with Max!