Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy -  - Chiropractor

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Danville, CA

54 total reviews

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carissa G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Max is the greatest! Super friendly and really knows his stuff! Got a quick adjustment because I’d been having shoulder pain and I feel much better!
Doris I.
Submitted 11/16/19
I started going to Dr. Brad for neck/ shoulder injuries from being in a car accident. I’ve continued care with him as it helps me feel my best in day to day life. Brad treated me throughout a high risk pregnancy which helped immensely with hip pain from being on modified bed rest. He has an ability to swiftly and skillfully find and fix the problem area. Each time I leave an appt I’m glad I made it a priority to find the 15 min to come in and get adjusted.
Asawari^ K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Max Lippman is great at his craft . Very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to all my friends.
Joeton^ L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Max is aMAXzing
Jamie^ D.
Submitted 11/09/19
He’s magical
Yuliana^ M.
Submitted 10/26/19
If my husband and I could give Dr.Max 10 stars we definitely would. The wizard of Blackhawk is our wonderful Dr.Max!!! We love his professionalism and awesome personality! The staff and Bella are amazing always!!! 10 stars to all of them!!!
Lynnette^ G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Max is so supportive!
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/29/19
A friend who is very involved in the health and wellness industry recommended Dr. Max and I could not be happier! He is extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing ability to target and relieve pain. I have seen amazing results and am so thankful that I can stay active and healthy with the help of Dr. Max and his team. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great personality and very friendly staff. Availability of Massage therapists and a nutritionist are awesome as well!
David A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Max listened to me and understood my physical health goals. My adjustments were very effective. Great office environment with other valuable services that are going to help me with my goals.
Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Max is the best
Ryan^ K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Really appreciate Dr. Max’s accommodation with a same-day appointment to address a very painful flair-up. Appreciate the consultative approach and treatment.
Samesh^ B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lippman is a very knowledgeable and concerned doctor. His individual attention makes me feel as if he runs his practice just for me. Samesh
Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Max is the best. He is always able to make necessary adjustments!
Michael A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a great experience at Blackhawk Chiropractic with Max!
Henry C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Max came as a referral from multiple close friends. Love that my old Chiro (sold practice) was his teacher also. Very thorough in explaining the adjustments and why they’re needed. Will be back. Cheers.
Penny C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Max is very professional, I feel much better after my first visit, I really appreciate his service. Thanks! Penny
Trisha C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Max is so knowledgeable! I’ve been to several other chiropractors over the last 20 years, and he is by far the best! He evaluated the problem and solves it. And he’s cool and funny!! I highly recommend this Doctor! He is legitimate and sincere. Thank you Dr. Max for helping my migraines and ability to move my shoulder again without pain! You are a blessing.
Robert^ O.
Submitted 06/01/19
I’m 58 yrs old have never been to a chiropractor before. I saw Angela one of the doctors there after talking with her about my symptoms and her looking at my mri’s she believed the pain I was suffering from had more too do with my gluteus muscle so we decided to take that round of treatment and not so much of adjusting my spine but rather more of a deep massage effort to break up any scar tissue etc. after 6 treatments and following the stretches she gave me I feel better than I have in the 6 months I’ve had my pain. I had mri pt two cortisone shots and none of it helped only till I saw her. I’am 95% back to normal and am close to feeling completely pain free. I was lucky to have found her and would recommend her without hesitation too anyone. A true honest professional. Thank you. Robert O.
Anju B.
Submitted 05/30/19
First time going to chiropractor. It was a great experience feeling no pain after one visit. I was able to understand the weak points of body in the first visit.
Elijah B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Would give 5 stars but prefer professional behavior from receptionist rather than listening to staff political views while in waiting area.