Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy -  - Chiropractor

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Danville, CA

43 total reviews

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Friendly staff and Dr. Max Lippman knows his stuff. Highly recommended.
Tyler Q.
Submitted 12/16/18
I have gone to Dr. Max for treatment for the last 6 years. I struggle with pain from a herniated disc resulting in sciatica. Dr. Max has been able to effectively help me with pain management and has significantly improved my quality of life over the last few years. I have even moved an hour away, and I still come back to see Dr. Max. I recommend his services to anyone who is dealing with any pain or discomfort. He is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled and he will know how to help.
Albert K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Max is very experienced and detailed. My neck was tight yesterday. After his treatment, I feel all loosened up and happy.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Took time to listen, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and identified problem quite quickly.
Gary N.
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellent
Penny C.
Submitted 11/01/18
My visits with Ann are always very effective.
Samantha W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great visit as usual!!
Buster H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Max does a great job! I always feel much better after a visit!
Tammye E.
Submitted 10/17/18
Recently moved to California. Rave reviews about Dr. Max brought my mom and me to Plaza Chiropractic. Appropriate amount of visits for conditions, office full of healers. Mom is walking and feeling better; I came to the office as "a train-wreck" after months of packing, selling houses, relocating--getting more and more flexible and moving easier by the day. Dr. Max has multi-modality background and the sessions show that. Trust him very much with my whole family. Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming, professional and efficient. Love Bella, too! Thank you for the excellent care.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Efficient, no high pressure sales, great work.
Aaron L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Adjustments work. I was a skeptic, but they work, and Dr. Lippman knows what he's doing.
Bryan R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Maria is a total pro.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Maria is a miracle worker. I feel so much better.
Shanon C.
Submitted 09/09/18
Awesome adjustment!
Delores C.
Submitted 08/30/18
I'm absolutely kept feeling great thanks to Dr. Max!
Shawn P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Always helps
Heather P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Feeling like I’m finally on the road to recovery
Frits K.
Submitted 08/18/18
I love coming to this place. In my busy life working in my business as VP of Sales this is a total Zen hour and 15 minutes spent. First a deep tissue massage with Megan followed by a good adjustment by Dr. Max. I love seeing one of the dogs in the office. Bella or Pepper are both such awesome dogs....they create a happy moment for most people in the office. If you are not treating your self to at least a monthly massage and adjustment you are missing out!!!!
Christine C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Love Maria!
Bill M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Max is great. Very comprehensive services provided. Excellent overall experience.