Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy -  - Chiropractor

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Danville, CA

54 total reviews

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabelle J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent and caring doctor with a wonderful staff.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Super friendly. The docs are great! Won’t go anywhere else.
Judith^ M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Max...simply the best and is staff is welcoming and helpful. They all take their time with you and address concerns patiently and with compassion.
Robin^ M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Max is personable and thoughtful as well as an excellent Chiropractor. I hope holy recommend Blackhawk Chiropractic
Alice H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Lippman is very patience and spend time in listening to his patients problems. He is honest and will tell you what he can do for you. He explains thoroughly of where the problem is and will come up a treatment plan that will work for you. I highly recommend Dr. Lippman to anyone.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/16/19
The office staff is always welcoming, easy to schedule an appointment. Max and Brad are both awesome. I've been a patient for a number of years now and happy I found this practice. I always leave the office feeling better from my chronic back pain. The massage therapist are all wonderful.
Ramakrishnan K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Max is the best! Have been going there for than a year now, he has always been able to provide the best care possible. No complaints!
Julliette P.
Submitted 01/13/19
Best Chiropractor I have ever worked with! Dr. Max really cares about his patients and helps me with my chronic pain. I feel 100% better after my adjustment. I am happy it is all organic and no pain medication is necessary. In the past Doctors just provided pain medicine and only made the situation worse. I am under so much stress in my personal life and feel a toxic release every time I leave his office. He helps me mentally and physically feel better. Dr. Max is a Extraordinary Doctor and I highly recommend him. High Integrity & Honest.
Robin M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great, as usual.
Bryan R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Max and Dr. Brad are great. Dr. Max really helped my wife with her neck issue.
Cindy V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everytime I leave my appt, I always leave feeling great. Thanks Dr. Max. And they are very flexible with appointments.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Friendly staff and Dr. Max Lippman knows his stuff. Highly recommended.
Tyler Q.
Submitted 12/16/18
I have gone to Dr. Max for treatment for the last 6 years. I struggle with pain from a herniated disc resulting in sciatica. Dr. Max has been able to effectively help me with pain management and has significantly improved my quality of life over the last few years. I have even moved an hour away, and I still come back to see Dr. Max. I recommend his services to anyone who is dealing with any pain or discomfort. He is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled and he will know how to help.
Albert K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Max is very experienced and detailed. My neck was tight yesterday. After his treatment, I feel all loosened up and happy.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Took time to listen, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and identified problem quite quickly.
Gary N.
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellent
Penny C.
Submitted 11/01/18
My visits with Ann are always very effective.
Samantha W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great visit as usual!!
Buster H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Max does a great job! I always feel much better after a visit!
Tammye E.
Submitted 10/17/18
Recently moved to California. Rave reviews about Dr. Max brought my mom and me to Plaza Chiropractic. Appropriate amount of visits for conditions, office full of healers. Mom is walking and feeling better; I came to the office as "a train-wreck" after months of packing, selling houses, relocating--getting more and more flexible and moving easier by the day. Dr. Max has multi-modality background and the sessions show that. Trust him very much with my whole family. Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming, professional and efficient. Love Bella, too! Thank you for the excellent care.