Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy -  - Chiropractor

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Danville, CA

45 total reviews

Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plaza Chiropractic & Massage Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Max is the best
Ryan^ K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Really appreciate Dr. Max’s accommodation with a same-day appointment to address a very painful flair-up. Appreciate the consultative approach and treatment.
Samesh^ B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Lippman is a very knowledgeable and concerned doctor. His individual attention makes me feel as if he runs his practice just for me. Samesh
Ramakrishnan^ K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Max is the best. He is always able to make necessary adjustments!
Michael A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a great experience at Blackhawk Chiropractic with Max!
Henry C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Max came as a referral from multiple close friends. Love that my old Chiro (sold practice) was his teacher also. Very thorough in explaining the adjustments and why they’re needed. Will be back. Cheers.
Penny C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Max is very professional, I feel much better after my first visit, I really appreciate his service. Thanks! Penny
Trisha C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Max is so knowledgeable! I’ve been to several other chiropractors over the last 20 years, and he is by far the best! He evaluated the problem and solves it. And he’s cool and funny!! I highly recommend this Doctor! He is legitimate and sincere. Thank you Dr. Max for helping my migraines and ability to move my shoulder again without pain! You are a blessing.
Robert^ O.
Submitted 06/01/19
I’m 58 yrs old have never been to a chiropractor before. I saw Angela one of the doctors there after talking with her about my symptoms and her looking at my mri’s she believed the pain I was suffering from had more too do with my gluteus muscle so we decided to take that round of treatment and not so much of adjusting my spine but rather more of a deep massage effort to break up any scar tissue etc. after 6 treatments and following the stretches she gave me I feel better than I have in the 6 months I’ve had my pain. I had mri pt two cortisone shots and none of it helped only till I saw her. I’am 95% back to normal and am close to feeling completely pain free. I was lucky to have found her and would recommend her without hesitation too anyone. A true honest professional. Thank you. Robert O.
Anju B.
Submitted 05/30/19
First time going to chiropractor. It was a great experience feeling no pain after one visit. I was able to understand the weak points of body in the first visit.
Elijah B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Would give 5 stars but prefer professional behavior from receptionist rather than listening to staff political views while in waiting area.
Isabelle J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent and caring doctor with a wonderful staff.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Super friendly. The docs are great! Won’t go anywhere else.
Judith^ M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Max...simply the best and is staff is welcoming and helpful. They all take their time with you and address concerns patiently and with compassion.
Robin^ M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Max is personable and thoughtful as well as an excellent Chiropractor. I hope holy recommend Blackhawk Chiropractic
Alice H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Lippman is very patience and spend time in listening to his patients problems. He is honest and will tell you what he can do for you. He explains thoroughly of where the problem is and will come up a treatment plan that will work for you. I highly recommend Dr. Lippman to anyone.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/16/19
The office staff is always welcoming, easy to schedule an appointment. Max and Brad are both awesome. I've been a patient for a number of years now and happy I found this practice. I always leave the office feeling better from my chronic back pain. The massage therapist are all wonderful.
Ramakrishnan K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr.Max is the best! Have been going there for than a year now, he has always been able to provide the best care possible. No complaints!
Julliette P.
Submitted 01/13/19
Best Chiropractor I have ever worked with! Dr. Max really cares about his patients and helps me with my chronic pain. I feel 100% better after my adjustment. I am happy it is all organic and no pain medication is necessary. In the past Doctors just provided pain medicine and only made the situation worse. I am under so much stress in my personal life and feel a toxic release every time I leave his office. He helps me mentally and physically feel better. Dr. Max is a Extraordinary Doctor and I highly recommend him. High Integrity & Honest.
Robin M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great, as usual.